Webcams Snow Report Weather Forecast Vorarlberg Avalanche Report
Made in Vorarlberg, Video, Vetterhof / Fischrei Boesch / Holzwerkstatt (c) Contentstudio/Matak Studios / Vorarlberg Tourismus GmbH
Production cycles

Made in Vorarlberg

The art of transforming the ordinary into the extraordinary.
From the masters of refinement.

The identity of a region can be well expressed through the products that are made there. Six films were created in collaboration with Markus Curin (Contentstudio) in which the production cycles of Vorarlberg’s manufacturers are highlighted.

What is typical of the Vorarlberg holiday region? In addition to the area’s natural beauty and diverse opportunities to experience nature, the people here are capable of truly fantastic creations. They are the architects and craftsmen, cultural progressives, hosts and hostesses, and all those who identify themselves as the makers of beautiful and useful things to enjoy.

We tell six different stories about collaborating with Vorarlberg’s makers and creators as well as the resources they use, highlighting the little things these special people do to create special things that help to shape our region.

What is typical of the Vorarlberg holiday region? In addition to the area’s natural beauty and diverse opportunities to experience nature, the people here are capable of truly fantastic creations. They are the architects and craftsmen, cultural progressives, hosts and hostesses, and all those who identify themselves as the makers of beautiful and useful things to enjoy. Employing clever ideas, the joy of creation, passion, skill and forward thinking, “Made in Vorarlberg” portrays people who create something extraordinary from the seemingly ordinary. Their ability to excite and delight awakens new means and methods of partnership relying exclusively on valuable regional resources.

Precious items are a joy for the senses

Six short films

Webcams
Made in Vorarlberg, Video, Vetterhof / Fischrei Boesch / Holzwerkstatt (c) Contentstudio/Matak Studios / Vorarlberg Tourismus GmbH
Produktionskreisläufe

Made in Vorarlberg

Von der Kunst, Alltägliches in Außergewöhnliches zu verwandeln.
Von Meistern der Veredelung.

Die Identität einer Region lässt sich gut über die Produkte ausdrücken, die im Land produziert werden. Zusammen mit Markus Curin (Contentstudio) sind 6 Kurzfilme entstanden, in denen die Wirkungskreisläufe ausgesuchter Vorarlberger Produzenten gezeigt werden.

Was ist typisch für das Urlaubsland Vorarlberg? Neben den landschaftlichen Schönheiten und den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die Natur zu erleben, sind es die Menschen, die Besonderes schaffen. Architekten und Handwerker, Kulturgestalter, Gastgeber und jene, die ihre Aufgabe darin sehen, Genussvolles, Schönes und Nützliches zu erzeugen.

Wir erzählen sechs verschiedene Geschichten über das Zusammenwirken von Vorarlberger Produzenten und Ressourcen. Kleine Kreisläufe über besondere Menschen, die mit ihrer leidenschaftlichen Leistung unser Land maßgeblich mitgestalten.

Was ist typisch für das Urlaubsland Vorarlberg? Neben den landschaftlichen Schönheiten und den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die Natur zu erleben, sind es die Menschen, die Besonderes schaffen. Architekten und Handwerker, Kulturgestalter, Gastgeber und jene, die ihre Aufgabe darin sehen, Genussvolles, Schönes und Nützliches zu erzeugen. „Made in Vorarlberg“ porträtiert Menschen, die scheinbar Alltägliches in Außergewöhnliches verwandeln. Mit guten Ideen und Freude am Tüfteln, mit Leidenschaft, Können und Weitblick. Mit der Fähigkeit, Begeisterung zu wecken und neue Allianzen einzugehen. Verwendet werden ausschließlich Schätze aus der Region.

Kostbarkeiten, die die Sinne erfreuen.

Sechs Kurzfilme